Get in Touch and Join Up

Contact Details  

Postal Address: Institute of Cadastral Surveying Inc
PO Box 12226
Beckenham, Christchurch
New Zealand.
Phone or Facsmile: +64 3 686 9400

Office Holders

    The current office holders of the Institute are:
  President: Pat Sole (New Plymouth)
  Secretary: Brent George (Christchurch)
  Treasurer: Alex Liggett (Christchurch)

Committee: Mark Geddes
Bruce Speirs
Ian Gillespie
Stephen Koning
Paul Durkin
(New Plymouth)

Join the Institute   

    If you are or have been actively engaged in cadastral surveying at any level of the profession within New Zealand, you are eligible to join the Institute.
    Download a membership form or review the constitution to learn more about the Institute's values and goals. 
Application Form